Who We Are


Waste Not Want Not is a volunteer-based organization with more than 260 volunteers who together donate over 500 hours each week to rescue and distribute food to those in need.  It is their willingness to help that allows Waste Not Want Not to exist.


Executive Director:  Sandra L. Staudt-Killea

Interim Volunteer Coordinator:  Barbara Rodriguez


Board of Directors and Officers

Tony Bonk, Director

Gene Bowers, Director and Board Chair

Peggy Bryan, Director Emerita

Paul Coulter, Treasurer

Roger Higginbotham, Director

Danielle Davis, Director

Jay Oliverio, Director

Beverly White, Corporate Secretary